How much does a maine coon weigh?

The average weight of a Maine Coon cat varies from 8-25 lbs. The larger Maine Coons tend to be males, with a weight ranging from 15-25 lbs (6.8 – 11.3 kg). The average female Maine Coon weighs between 8-12 lbs (3.6-5.4 kg).