Who played g. t. a.?

Here are 5 of the voice Actors: 1. Michael De Santa (Ned Luke) · 2. Trevor Philips (Steven Ogg) · 3. Franklin Clinton (Shawn Fonteno) · 4. Lester Crest (Jay Klaitz) · 5. Lamar Davis (Slink Johnson).