Who is fredbear from five nights at freddy's?

Fredbear is the mascot of the fictional pizza restaurant named Fredbear's Family Diner. Fredbear's Family Diner is also the precursor to Freddy Fazbear's Pizzaria, another fictional pizza restaurant. Fredbear is also seen along side another mascot named Spring Bonnie.