What's the dobbs decision?

Dobbs v. Jackson Women's Health Organization, No. 19-1392, 597 U.S, is a landmark decision of the U.S. Supreme Court in which the court held that the Constitution of the United States does not confer a right to abortion.

---

Dobbs v. Jackson Women's Health Organization, is a landmark decision of the U.S. Supreme Court in which the court held that the Constitution of the United States does not confer a right to abortion.