What are the ingredients in goya seasoning?

Goya is a brand. Goya Adobo seasoning has SALT, GARLIC, TRICALCIUM PHOSPHATE (ANTICAKING AGENT), BLACK PEPPER, OREGANO, TURMERIC. Goya Sazón with Coriander & Annatto has MSG, SALT, DEHYDRATED GARLIC, CUMIN, YELLOW 5, TRI- CALCIUM PHOSPHATE (ANTI-CAKING AGENT), CORIANDER, ANNATTO (COLOR), RED 40.