When did leo tolstoy live?

Leo Tolstoy, a Russian author, a master of realistic fiction, and one of the world’s greatest novelists was born September 9, 1828, and died November 20, 1910

---

Leo Tolstoy was born to an aristocratic Russian family on September 9, 1828. He died on November 20, 1910 at the age of 82.