What is the name of the catch me outside girl?

Danielle Bregoli of "Cash Me Outside" fame has been nominated for a Billboard Music Award - alongside Cardi B and Nicki Minaj. The 15-year-old, who goes by the stage name Bhad Bhabie, is up for the title of top rap female artist.