Who is the a. t. and t. girl?

A T and T saleswomen Lily Adams is played by Milana Vayntrub, an American actress, comedian, and activist from Uzbekistan. She was born in 1987 and has appeared as Lily Adams from 2013 to 2016, and again in 2020.