Who is richard bell?

There are many Richard Bells of note. Judge Richard Bell is running for re-election in Cuyahoga County in Ohio, on Nov. 8, 2022. Another Richard Bell is an Aboriginal Australian artist & political activist, & there is Richard Bell, a Canadian film director & screenwriter, among others.