What is the harry potter cruise?

The Harry Potter River Cruise Passengers were able to visit landmarks that made appearances in the Harry Potter films, such as Virginia Water, Picket Post Close (Privet Drive) and Oxford University, as they sailed round trip from London. There was even a Harry Potter-themed high tea held onboard.