What does gasoline weigh?

A Gallon of gasoline weighs about 6 pounds.

---

Gasoline weighs 748.9 kg per cubic meter. 1 gallon of gasoline weighs approximately 6.2 pounds. 1 liter of gasoline weighs approximately 0.74 kg