Who is brawny junior?

LeBron Raymone "Bronny" James Jr. (born October 6, 2004) is an American basketball player who attends Sierra Canyon School in Chatsworth, Los Angeles. He is the oldest son of National Basketball Association (NBA) superstar LeBron James.