What's the benefit of an avocado?

Avocado is a powerhouse of many essential nutrients and minerals. It is rich in vitamin K, B5, B6, B3, E and C. They are also dense in potassium, folate, magnesium, manganese, copper, iron, zinc and phosphorous.