When was the last earthquake in carson california?

Latest quakes in or near Carson, California, USA, in the past 24 hours on Friday, February 11, 2022. 5 earthquakes in the past 7 days. 15 earthquakes in the past 30 days. 338 earthquakes in the past 365 days.