Why did han solo clone his name?

Han Solo cloned his name because solo means one and duo means 2 so His clone would be named Han duo.

---

Han Solo, it turns out, was just a mishearing of the abbreviated name Hansel O. In reality, Han Solo is Hansel Organa, long-lost son of Bail Organa and Queen Breha of Alderaan — which is to say, the adopted brother of Leia Organa, who just can't help herself.