How many canadians are in the baseball hall of fame?

ONE. Ferguson Jenkins born in Chatham, Ontario, holds the 12th-highest strikeout total in history – 3,192 altogether – and earned 49 career shutouts, winning the Cy Young award in 1971. Jenkins is the only Canadian honored in the National Baseball Hall of Fame.