What are venoms powers?

Venoms powers go beyond being able to bite off heads. In the movie,Venom is extremely agile and has the ability to sling webs. In the Marvel books, he can also heal his hosts, shape shift, create weapons out of nothing, has heightened sensory perception and has the ability to reproduce himself.