Where do i get strength in brilliant diamond?

To acquire the Strength HM in Pokémon BDSP, players must travel to the Lost Tower on Route 209, located east of Hearthome City and south of Solaceon Town. Once players reach the top, they will receive the Strength Hidden Move and a Cleanse Tag.