Who is jai kumar?

Jai Kumar Singh is an Indian politician from the Rohtas district of Bihar, India. He served as Minister of the Department of Science and Technology, Bihar, and is a Member of the Bihar Legislative Assembly representing the Dinara Vidhan sabha constituency since 2005.