What states were affected by hurricane ida?

Hurricane Ida made landfall in Louisiana first, then traveled 1,500 miles through Mississippi, Alabama, Tennessee, Kentucky, West Virginia, Virginia, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Maryland, District of Columbia, Delaware, Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, and Massachusetts. All in all, it affected 22 states.