What is squidwards last name?

Squidward Q. Tentacles is a fictional character voiced by actor Rodger Bumpass in the American animated television series SpongeBob SquarePants.

---

On Spongebob Squarepants, Squidward's last name is Tentacles. Not Tortellini.