Who is cardi b. dot 's husband?

Kiari Kendrell Cephus, known professionally as Offset, is an American rapper, singer, and songwriter. He is a member of the hip-hop trio Migos, alongside his cousin Quavo and nephew Takeoff. He is also an investor in Esports organization FaZe Clan.