What's in a jamaican smile?

Ingredients: 2 ounces Rum Cream, 2 ounces Coconut Cream, 4 ounces Pineapple Juice, one-eighth cup Frozen Pina Colada Concentrate, one-eighth cup Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri Concentrate, half a Banana, a Strawberry Syrup Drizzle, and 2 and one half cups Ice.