How fast does light travel in one hour?

1,079,252,848.8 (1.07 billion) km per hour

---

The speed of light in a vacuum, is defined as 299,792,458 meters per second (186,000 mi/s). Multiplied by 60 seconds for a minute and 60 minutes for 1 hour, light would travel 1.08 billion kilometers in one hour, or 669 million miles.