What's the biggest candy?

depends on the candy since each kind is different in size. The largest york pepermint patty is 8 ounces, or a half pound, sold in doubles it's a full pound of candy. The largest snickers bar is 10 inches long and weighs 1 pound. Or you could go with the gummy worm at 2 ft 2 inches and 3 pounds