What is the temperature of the middle of the earth?

The core is the center of Earth. The temperature in the core fluctuates based on pressure, the rotation of the Earth, and the varying composition of core elements. Temperatures in the core generally range from about 4,400° Celsius (7,952° Fahrenheit) to about 6,000° Celsius (10,800° Fahrenheit).