Who is helen yorke?

Heléne Ann Dyke, best known as Heléne Yorke, is a Canadian actress, singer, and dancer. She is known for her work on Broadway for originating the roles of Olive Neal in Bullets Over Broadway and Evelyn Williams in American Psycho, as well as for playing Glinda in Wicked on tour. Wikipedia