Who was the twenty second president of the united states?

Grover Cleveland was the twenty second and twenty fourth president of the united states.

---

Grover Cleveland was the twenty second president of the United States. He served a four year term between 1885 and 1889. He was re-elected in 1893 to become the twenty fourth president of the United States.