Where are the eggs in treasure quest?

The process for finding the eggs in Treasure Quest is to go down the long stairway leading to the library on the first floor; for the love of HEAVEN walk on the left side of the stairway. In the library, look for a book by Lennie Tolstoy titled “War & Omelettes”. The eggs are in chapter 23.