Did oscar de la hoya's wife pass away?

Oscar De La Hoya has been married only one time to Millie Corretjer. They split in 2016 after having three children. De La Hoya was previously in a relationship with Shanna Moakler which produced one child. Niether Miss Corretjer, nor Miss Moakler, are dead.