What is the average life of a hyundai two thousand twenty two tucson?

Hyundai's typically last anywhere from 200,000 to 300,000 miles with regular maintenance according to the manufacturer's schedule. Based on an average annual mileage of 15,000 miles, the vehicles should last between 13 and 20 years before major repairs are necessary.