What's maze flower?

Maize is corn, maize flour is Cornmeal, which is a meal ground from dried corn

---

I believe you mean "maize flour". Maize flour is a powder made of finely ground corn, and is used to make many different foods. Corn bread is made from maize flour, and is a staple food in many cultures.