What's the name of ethiopian bread?

Injera is a sourdough-risen flatbread with a slightly spongy texture, originating from the Eritrea, Ethiopia and Somalia. It is traditionally made out of teff flour and it is the national dish of Ethiopia, Eritrea and Somalia.