What are the muscles in your arms called?

The upper arm contains 5 muscles, biceps brachii, brachialis, coracobrachialis, and triceps brachii. The forearm contains many muscles, including the flexors and extensors of the digits, a flexor of the elbow (brachioradialis), and pronators and supinators that turn the hand to face down or upwards