What is the main ingredient in colgate?

The main active ingredient is stannous fluoride. The inactive ingredients include: water, sorbitol, hydrated silica, glycerin, peg-12, tetrasodium pyrophosphate, flavor, sogium lauryl, and other ingredients in smaller amounts.