Who is jason derick brown?

Jason Derek Brown (born July 1, 1969) is an American fugitive wanted for first degree murder and armed robbery in Phoenix, Arizona. The FBI wants him for: Unlawful Flight to Avoid Prosecution - First Degree Murder, Armed Robbery.