Name a calvin klein fragrance?

The line of Calvin Klein fragrances has since expanded to encompass cologne and skin care in addition to perfume. Signature scents include Eternity, a sweet Calvin Klein perfume for her, and the oriental Calvin Klein cologne for men Obsession.