What are ambient ocean waves?

The soothing sound of the waves crashing on the shore creates the perfect ambiance to relax, sit back and enjoy the serenity it provides. The natural white noise of water flowing blocks out all other sounds, calm your nerves and rejuvenate your soul at the same time!