How warm should a baby bottle be?

The ideal temperature of the milk should be at around body temperature, which is 98.6 degrees Fahrenheit. A simple way to check the temperature is by dropping a little milk onto the inside of your wrist. If the milk feels too warm, let it cool; if it is too cold, warm it up a little more.