Who is pastor bronson?

Andrew Brunson According to 2 sources nypost.com Andrew Brunson, an American pastor imprisoned in Turkey for two years, inspired global prayers for his safe release. Now, he’s written a book, “God’s Hostage,” about the ordeal, which hardened American relations with NATO ally Turkey.