How do you fry hard boil eggs in a air fryer?

Preheat a 3.5-quart air fryer to 270 degrees F. Add the eggs to the fryer basket and cook 15 minutes for hard-boiled eggs. Remove the eggs and plunge them into an ice bath. ... For soft-boiled eggs, cook them 10 minutes.