What's the number one beer in the world?

Snow holds down the top spot for another year. It sold an estimated, and astounding, 101.2 million hectoliters of beer last year, beating out runner-up, Budweiser, by more than double the volume. Not bad for a brew you’ve likely never had a sip of – Snow is only sold in China.