What food has electrolytes in it?

Some foods include, peanuts, oranges, kale, avocado, tofu, strawberries, watermelon, chicken, raisin, milk, olives, veal, turkey, yogurt, tomato, almonds, veal, beans and potatoes, broccoli bananas and some fish like flounder.