Who got the most kills in fortnite?

According to the Fortnite Tracker, a person going by the name of Ranger holds the record for the highest number of solo kills on all platforms combined. The player is based out of Canada and regularly streams on Twitch. The player has an incredible 118 solo kills in a single match.