Who's the texans kicker?

Ka'imi Fairbairn has been the Houston Texans' starting kicker since 2017 and didn't miss a game in his first four seasons. During that time, he converted 84.6-percent of his field goals and 92-percent of his extra points. He's also been the team's kickoff specialist.