How big is a cat brain?

A cat's brain is about 2 inches long and weighs about an ounce. This is about .9 percent of it's body mass, where a human brain is about 2.3 percent of it's body mass.

---

The brain of a domestic cat is about 2 inches long and weighs about one ounce.