Does arizona use daylight savings time?

Most of Arizona does not use Daylight Savings Time. The only exception is the Navajo Nation where clocks spring forward 1 hour together with the rest of the United States on the second Sunday in March and fall back again on the first Sunday in November.

---

No, most of Arizona does not observe Daylight Saving Time. The exception is the land controlled by the Navajo Nation; those areas do make the change.