How is who is stronger meliodas or naruto?

Both of them are great fighters and they would be a match for each other in terms of physical strength and stamina, but Meliodas possesses enough supernatural abilities to outpace Naruto's shinobi skills, which is why he would ultimately defeat Naruto in a fight.