Where are some good places to fish?

If you want to catch more fish, try these types of spots: An Outside Bend Around Rocks Within Eddies Within Merging Currents At a Drop-off At Dams and Waterfalls Near Undercut Banks And Beneath Overhanging Trees and Brushes.