Who sang the song tell me about it?

It was recorded by Tanya Tucker and Delbert McClinton as a duet. It was released in April 1993 as the third single from Tucker's album Can't Run from Yourself. The song reached #4 on the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks chart.